Collector Ponies

The My Little Pony Collector Ponies were released in Year 5 through a mail order offer. They were re-releases of the first six ponies released in Year 1, which were Blossom, Blue Belle, Butterscotch, Cotton Candy, Minty, and Snuzzle.

The Collector Ponies had concave feet instead of the Flat Foot versions of the first releases and were slightly different in color.

Shop vintage toys